Test

Give me a call!

Imorse var det panik kännslor,
tog ett ta innan jag lugnade ner mig!
Det känndes som om jag skulle dö...

Give me call.
I miss you, you know I really do.
Whenever you're gone.

Give me a call.
I miss you, you know i really do.
I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you're gone just give me a call.

I want you baby, I need your touch.
I'm holding on but I can't let you go, no.
You're a part of me.
I wanna tell you how I feel, nothing can stop me from loving you.
It's all in the things you do.
There's nothing I won't do to have your lips to me.
But all I do is letting you down, letting you down.
So how in the world can I make you listen to me and my heart?

Tankar om dig....
*Du är min dröm som blir till verklighet som blir till en dröm igen,
så känns det när man träffat dig...
*Jag låg och tänkte på om jag verkligen stannade vid stopskylten bara för att slippa tänka på dig!
* När du berättar dina sagor gör du mig ledsen...
* Det går för snabbt, jag hinner inte ens säga farväl!  



Kommentarer

Älskar komentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Har du något att säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0