Test

Börjar känna mig lite bitter...

Adam Lambert - Whataya Want From Me
There might have been a time
When I would give myself away
(Ooh) Once upon a time
I didn't give a damn
But now here we are
So whataya want from me?
Whataya want from mè?

Du har ju liksom redan sabbat mitt liv!
Tack så mycket för att du gjorde allt så jävla menigslöst...
 
Alexandra Burke - Bad boys
Yeah the bad boys are always catching my eye
(Ooh Way, Ooh Wah)
I said the bad boys are always spinning my mind
(Ooh Way, Ooh Wah)
Even though I know they're no good for me
It's the risk I take for the chemistry
With the bad boys always catching my eye
(Ooh Way, Ooh Way, Ooh Wah)
Oooooh, bad boys
Det här med killar är inte min grej bara!


Jason DeRulo - In My Head
Everybodys looking for love. Oh. Oh.
Aint that the reason youre at this club. Oh. Oh.
You aint gonna find a dance with him. No. Oh.
Got a better solution for you girl. Oh. Oh.

In my head, I see you all over me.
In my head, you fulfill my fantasy.
Youll be screaming no.
In my head, its going down.
In my head, its going down.
In my head. Yeah. In my head. Oh yeah.

Kan du komma ut där ifrån?!

Var tvungen att skriva av mig lite men ändå inte...
Det finns ingen enkel väg till lycka!  
 
Gör som grodan "lev på hoppet"


Kommentarer
Postat av: tove

Eller lev på ruset.

2010-05-22 @ 17:10:14
URL: http://theedge.blogg.se/schism

Älskar komentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Har du något att säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0