Test

Saknar dig


Wherever you go, you know I'll be there
If you go far, you know I'll be there
I'll go anywhere, so I'll see you there
You place the name you know I'll be there
You name the time you know I'll be there
I'll go anywhere, so I'll see you there
I don't care if you don't mind
I'll be there not far behind
I will dare, keep in mind
I'll be there for you
Where there's the truth,
You know I'll be there
Amongst the lies,
You know I'll be there
I'll go anywhere,
So I'll see you there
I don't care if you don't mind
I'll be there not far behind
I will dare, keep in mind
I'll be there for you
(Alrite)
If you should fall, you know I'll be there
To catch the call, you know I'll be there
I'll go anywhere, so I'll see you there
I don''t care if you don't mind
I'll be there not far behind
I will dare, keep in mind
oh, I don't care
I'll be there for you
I'll be there for you
I'll be there for you




Jag älskar dig


Kommentarer
Postat av: kajsa

hahahah den fest dagen va så himmla rolig :)

gamla goda tiden :)

2010-03-07 @ 20:10:56
URL: http://www.barretsblogg.se
Postat av: angelique

faaan va go du e!!! började nästan gråta när ja läste.. saknar och älskar dej så grymt!!!

2010-03-08 @ 16:58:15

Älskar komentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Har du något att säga?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0